iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Millie and Bombassa - Dizzy DIY FREE

  • #: 115451
  • Price: free ($0.00) In Apple Store
  • Category: Books
  • Updated: 2010-01-08
  • Current Version: 1.1
  • 1.1
  • Size: 3.80 MB
  • Language: English
  • Seller: Sleepydog Ltd
  • Requirements: Compatible with iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad. Requires iOS 2.2.1 or later
  • © Sleepydog 2009
  •  Add to Favorite apps

 

Description

Shoo Rayner

Millie and Bombassa – Dizzy D.I.Y.

Published by Sleepydog

A new version of this irresistible tale for your iPhone and your iPod touch!

Make friends with the funniest duo in town!

Bombassa is a lazy but loveable rhino and Millie is a sweet and sensible bird. Together they make a great pair.

Help! Auntie Daz is coming to tea, but Bombassa’s only chair’s all wobbly. It’s time for a spot of DIY – but soon the chair is wobblier than ever…!

REVIEWERS SAY:

"An irresistible pair!" Comic Zoology Monthly

"Hot and sweet…" Tea Drinker's Weekly

"This takes the biscuit!" Reader's Digestive

Find out more about Shoo Rayner, his books and how to draw Millie and Bombassa at http://www.shoorayner.com

FREE VERSION FEATURES -

•One chapter of the book

•Mini quiz to test your knowledge

FULL VERSION FEATURES –

•Equivalent to a 50 page book

•Every Sleepydog book comes with a fun quiz at the end!

What's New in Version 1.1

Minor bug fix

iPhone Screenshots

Millie and Bombassa - Dizzy DIY FREE iPhone Screenshot 1

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-04-13 07:49:41). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Millie and Bombassa - Dizzy DIY FREE» applications

Millie and Bombassa – Dizzy D.I.Y.

Millie and Bombassa – Dizzy D.I.Y.

Shoo RaynerMillie and Bombassa Dizzy D.I.Y.Published by SleepydogA new version of this irresistible tale for your iPhone and your iPod touchMake friends with the funniest duo in townBombassa is a lazy but loveable rhino and Millie is a sweet and sensible bird. Together they make a great pair.… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Books
Milly and Molly’s Monday

Milly and Molly’s Monday

The introductory book from the Milly, Molly series of children's books, Milly and Molly's Monday, is now available as an interactive digital KIWA BOOK. It is Milly and Mollys first day at school. How will Marmalade and Tom Cat fill their day?The Milly, Molly adventure stories promote… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Books
Kate Middleton and Prince William Quiz Free: Cool Trivia about Princesses, Princes and the Royal Wedding

Kate Middleton and Prince William Quiz Free: Cool Trivia about Princesses,…

Fans of Prince William, Kate Middleton and the UK Royal Family can now challenge their knowledge of royalty with the ultimate trivia app. Featuring stunning images and overflowing with intimate questions that would test even the top royal correspondent. 'Kate Middleton and Prince William Quiz&… more

Price: free | Category: Games
Mini Show - Make Cartoon and Animated Album with Free Magic Picture and Photo Effect

Mini Show - Make Cartoon and Animated Album with Free Magic Picture and Photo…

Not everyone can become a great artist, but a great artist can come from anywhere Quote from RatatouilleMini Show is extremely easy to operate, while providing sophisticated cartoon and photo album functions. As categorized in education and entertainment, it fit needs of all ages, even for age of… more

Price: free | Category: Education
Cars and Vehicles Jigsaw Puzzle : free logic game for toddlers, preschool kids and little boys

Cars and Vehicles Jigsaw Puzzle : free logic game for toddlers, preschool kids…

Beautifully illustrated jigsaw puzzles for kids offers long hours of educational play. Don't wait. Download nowKey app features:- 24 fantastic puzzles to choose from- 2 different game modes 20 and 48 pieces- Intuitive play- Charming music- A lot of fun for every kids You can download this… more

Price: free | Category: Entertainment
Watch and Touch The Sounds - Free Educational Animals Vocabulary Game for Preschool and Kindergareten

Watch and Touch The Sounds - Free Educational Animals Vocabulary Game for…

Welcome parents to this amazing app for your kidTouch, Watch & Learn is totally designed to help your kid learn while playing.Our app is designed to help your kid create connections between images and sounds, while learning the basic concepts of touch devices.Is sounds simple but wait until you… more

Price: free | Category: Games
Tap Snail Dash - Hide and Seek Boys and Girls Game HD Free Edition

Tap Snail Dash - Hide and Seek Boys and Girls Game HD Free Edition

Have you ever played hide and seek with a snail? You're about to While you try to guess where he is going to show his little head, he fools you and shows up in a different place. It is absolutely a blast to chase him around his environment. Along the way, both of you will get better at seeking… more

Price: free | Category: Games
Learn Number Counting and Sequence for Kindergarten, First and Second Grade Kids FREE

Learn Number Counting and Sequence for Kindergarten, First and Second Grade Kids…

Winners of the 2014 Family & Parent Choice Award, Kappi Gold Award, NAPPA Gold Award & TeachersWithApps Award DESCRIPTION: Learn your basic 123 counting and numbers, with the help of pictures, sound and memory puzzles. Best for Toddlers, Preschool, Kindergarten and children of first Grade… more

Price: free | Category: Education
Ice Cream Shop and Bakery Coloring Book - FREE Art Maker App for Children and Preschoolers

Ice Cream Shop and Bakery Coloring Book - FREE Art Maker App for Children and…

Let your kids explore their inner Picasso with this amazing coloring book app. Features 26 fantastic free coloring pages with more if you want to unlock them. Provides excellent creative education for your toddler or preschooler. With so many great coloring tools and pages, what are you waiting… more

Price: free | Category: Games

View all related to: Millie and Bombassa - Dizzy DIY FREE applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
87 ms.